Contacts List

Cypress Energy Partners, LP

5727 S. Lewis Ave., Ste. 300
Tulsa, OK 74105
918-274-1100

www.tulsainspection.com

Contact List

Tulsa Inspection Resources

Randall Lorett

Chief Executive Officer

rlorett@tulsainspection.com

918-477-8400

Rodney Einer, PE

Vice President & Chief Operation Officer

rod.einer@tulsainspection.com

918-477-8494

Richard Grogan

Vice President, Integrity

richard.grogan@tulsainspection.com

918-691-1191

Brown Integrity Services

Charlie Brown

President

Charlie.brown@brownintegrity.com

979-540-8227

Ralph Williams

Division Manager

ralph.williams@brownintegrity.com

505-360-0019

Derek Clark

President & GM, Cypress Pipeline & Process Services

derek.clark@cypressenergy.com

281-883-8467

Cypress Energy Partners – Water & Environmental Services

Jeff English

VP, Operations

Jeff.english@cypressenergy.com

918-748-3910