Contacts List

Cypress Energy Partners, LP

5727 S. Lewis Ave., Ste. 300
Tulsa, OK 74105
918-274-1100

www.tulsainspection.com

Contact List

Tulsa Inspection Resources

Randall Lorett

Chief Executive Officer

rlorett@tulsainspection.com

918-477-8400

Rodney Einer, PE

Vice President & Chief Operation Officer

rod.einer@tulsainspection.com

918-477-8494

Richard Grogan

Vice President, Integrity

richard.grogan@tulsainspection.com

918-691-1191

Don McCourt

Director, Business Development

don.mccourt@tulsainspection.com

918-625-3301

Derek Clark

President & GM, Pipeline Process Services

derek.clark@brownintegrity.com

281-883-8467

BROWN INTEGRITY SERVICES

Charlie Brown

President

Charlie.brown@brownintegrity.com

979-540-8227

John Lohman

Business Development Manager

John.lohman@brownintegrity.com

979-542-3813

Derek Clark

President & GM, Pipeline Process Services

derek.clark@brownintegrity.com

281-883-8467

CYPRESS ENERGY Partners-Water Disposal

Jeff English

VP, Operations

Jeff.english@cypressenergy.com

918-748-3910